Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Shabbat and Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMfacilitator Betsy Wexler

2. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMfacilitator Rich Millman
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Geoff
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Reb Tova
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Reb Tova
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Reb Tova
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Reb Tova
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Rabbi Ruth Smith and Reb Tova Dodi will be leading most of these virtual summer Shabbat services and Torah studies. To join the virtual meeting click on this link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83286187780 or to call in dial 
1-301-715-8592 and use the meeting ID: 832 8618 7780.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 15 2020 25 Av 5780