Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Shabbat and Torah Study

Past Sessions
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Basik
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Basik
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rich Millman
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Betsy Wexler
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Geoff
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Reb Tova
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Reb Tova
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Reb Tova
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Reb Tova
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - facilitator Rabbi Ruth
Rabbi Ruth Smith, Reb Tova Dodi and Rabbi Basik will be leading these virtual summer Shabbat services and Torah studies. 
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781