Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Candle Lighting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

2. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

3. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

4. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

5. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

6. Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

7. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

8. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

9. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

10. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

11. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

12. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

13. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09

14. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09
Past Sessions
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual https://zoom.us/j/367908387?pwd=YjVNSjNkTXRiYjZvSFNaOEwra2VFUT09
In lieu of services and in honor of Shabbat please join Cantor George for a Shabbat virtual candle lighting. Click here to join directly to the zoom room that will be used for the candle lighting. For instructions on how to use Zoom go to this Kol HaLev webpage.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 28 2020 5 Sivan 5780