Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

2. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

3. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

4. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

5. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

6. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
To join this virtual gathering click HERE
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 27 2021 23 Kislev 5782