Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Shabbat and Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

5. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

9. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Facilitated by Rabbi Basik. To join this virtual gathering click HERE
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781