Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn Person/Virtual

2. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn Person/Virtual

3. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn Person/Virtual

4. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn Person/Virtual
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person/Virtual
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person/Virtual
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
To join this virtual gathering click HERE
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 26 2022 27 Sivan 5782