Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 7 2022 10 Av 5782