Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Candle Lighting

Past Sessions
Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual:
Join Rabbi Geoff and Cantor George every Friday evening for a Shabbat virtual candle lighting. Click HERE to join directly to the zoom room that will be used for the candle lighting. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 7 2022 10 Av 5782