Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Candle Lighting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

2. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

3. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

4. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

5. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

6. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

7. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

8. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

9. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

10. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

11. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

12. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

13. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:

14. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual:
In lieu of services and in honor of Shabbat please join Cantor George for a Shabbat virtual candle lighting. Click HERE to join directly to the zoom room that will be used for the candle lighting. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 23 2020 5 Tishrei 5781