Sign In Forgot Password

Ehyeh: A Kabbalah for Tomorrow.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

2. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

3. Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

4. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

5. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

6. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

7. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

8. Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

9. Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room

10. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMKHL Room
Join us for this 10 week session. What does the Kabbalistic tradition have to teach today’s seeker? Are the ancient and mysterious symbols of any value to us, given the very different world in which we live? How might Kabbalah be refitted so that it can serve as an appropriate vehicle for a very contemporary spiritual quest? Can this be done without destroying the soul of the tradition? Can a thinking person turn to an ancient wisdom source like Kabbalah without fleeing today’s reality and abandoning responsibility for life in this world? (From the preface of Art Green’s book).
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 21 2019 22 Tishrei 5780