Sign In Forgot Password

KHL Sunday School 2019-2020

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

2. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

3. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

4. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

5. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

6. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

7. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

8. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

9. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

10. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

11. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

12. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

13. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL

14. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMKHL
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - KHL
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - KHL
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - KHL
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - KHL

Hebrew Sunday School

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 21 2019 22 Tishrei 5780