Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Kabbalat Shabbat with KHL Unplugged

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - LIVE in the Chapel
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Please join Cantor George and KHL Unplugged as we celebrate together in liturgy and song.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 8 2023 17 Shevat 5783