Sign In Forgot Password

KHL Virtual Sunday School 2020-2021

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

2. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

3. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

5. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

6. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

7. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

8. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

9. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

10. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

11. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

12. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

13. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirual

14. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirual

15. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVirual
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual

Register

Please fill out the form completely. Make sure to hit the "submit" button at the end of the form. 
Members: If you have a child in the B'nai Mitzvah 5th/6th grade class and a child or children in KHL Sunday School (Pre-K to 4th), you will be charged the first child tuition of $500 for the B'nai Mitzvah student and then the Sunday School additional child tuition of $200 for each additional child.

If you would like to pay by check or make other arrangements for alternative payment methods, please contact KHL Treasurer, Laura Reames410-917-9147.
 

Please let us know if your child has any allergies. 
Is there any information we should know about your child to optimize your child's experience?
Please let us know if your child has any allergies. 
Is there any information we should know about your child to optimize your child's experience?
Please let us know if your child has any allergies. 
Is there any information we should know about your child to optimize your child's experience?
Please provide the name, phone number and relationship to child. 
Authorization: I authorize this emergency contact person (if other than parent) to pick up my child(ren) from KHL Sunday School at dismissal or at early pick-up without additional written permission from a parent or guardian. 
Permission to use photos of students in KHL publications -  
 No names will be posted.
We can always use extra hands...If you or another member of your family would like to volunteer, please indicate here by providing the volunteer's name and contact information. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781