Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah 7th Grade Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMKHL Room

2. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMKHL Room

3. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMKHL Room

4. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMKHL Room

5. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMKHL Room

6. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMKHL Room

7. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMKHL Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - KHL Room
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - KHL Room
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - KHL Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 12 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780